Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Los Gatos Luxury Cars has spent 70 years perfecting our customer service experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible at Los Gatos Luxury Cars.

Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Los Gatos Luxury Cars.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle L., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
I just recently bought my new car/used (but totally new - 2013 Mercedes-Benz C250 Coupe w/Sport Package  w/ only 200 miles on it)!!!  I went into the dealership honestly not knowing what I wanted - perhaps a Mercedes (wishful thinking), BMW or Lexus.  Dale Dyer was my salesman and spent 2-3 hours... with me before, during and after the purchase to ensure I chose the right car!  Little did i know I was going to drive off the lot with MY BRAND NEW BEAUTIFUL CAR!!!  I'm in LOVE!!!  It was priced RIGHT!  This was a no haggle purchase, hands down I got an awesome deal on it.  The customer service didn't stop there - Dale continued to stay in contact with me - which means a lot - means i'm not "just another purchase".  Los Gatos Luxury Car personalized my experience and for this very reason I will continue to buy from them and send friends and family there.  You see, they didn't judge me, I'm by not means rich and to buy from this dealership you don't need to have MONEY!  I'm a single mom of two teenage girls who wanted to finally do something for myself and I DID with NO REGRETS! Thank you also to Mike Bassi - he is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of cars.  I trust him 100%, he's someone who I go to for car advice and guidance - he's honest and also very personable.  Thank you Mike and Dale and to everyone at the dealership.  I had a GREAT experience and will tell everyone about it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Charles E., Woodside, CA 19 May 2017
I recently relocated to the area, and have taken my Aston in for service several times.  Marc, the service manager, is very considerate and courteous.  They're conscientious about giving good value, looking for the less expensive solution first.  This is particularly appreciated, as opposed t...o an attitude of "you have an expensive car, so why wouldn't we charge you a ton?"   My only suggestion would be to make the waiting area more Lexus-like or BMW-like; some snacks, bottled water, good coffee. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt M., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
I bought a car here mid January. This is not your typical car dealership in a good way. Bud the salesman was super friendly and honest. They have a great satisfaction policy. They do seem to go over the vehicles very well before selling them however some things do pop up. After driving it a day I re...alized that a few of the door locks did not operate properly so I brought the car back and they have stood by their word and are replacing all door locks at not cost to me. They had even offered a loaner vehicle in the mean time however I did not need one.  All staff has been there for me every step of the way. All staff has been friendly, communicative and down to earth. From past experience you tend to walk into a dealership with the attitude that your going to have to go to battle however it is not the case here at all. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rhonda A., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
Had the pleasure to deal with Bud at LGLC. Absolutely top notch service, super friendly easy to deal with. No high pressure sales garbage just nice people who know their cars. Would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for a High end vehicle The dedication to their customers is unmatched. Bud... was fantastic, made my buying experience absolutely fantastic.Thank you LGLC team Show more
5 rate
Yelp
S B., Cupertino, CA 19 May 2017
Great service and friendly staff. Technicians are very knowledgable and are willing to walk thru things step by step with you regarding your car. I've been here several times for factory recalls and repairs, my experience with them has been great so far.
5 rate
Yelp
Nima P., Albany, CA 19 May 2017
As my previous review... These guys in one word are great. From Marc the service manager to all the others. If you have a car they can cure then take it there... Many thanks for the referrals and breaks you have given me over  the years!!
5 rate
Yelp
Jeanne M., Santa Clara, CA 19 May 2017
Typically the saying goes that the sales rep disappears after the sale is made. Well I can't say that at all when it comes to Charlie Coles at Los Gatos Luxury Cars. I've had several questions come up about my new car, even months after my purchase. Charlie not only gets right back to me but... also has all the answers and resources. He isn't pushy, he's totally professional, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. Years ago I had heard some negative reviews about this company, but I must say that my experience from start to finish has been exceptional! I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Los Gatos Luxury Cars and Charlie Coles. I also forgot to mention that our experience with Marc LeBas in service has also been exceptional. The whole team takes excellent care of us and we'll be customers for many years to come. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ron E., Del Rey Oaks, CA 19 May 2017
I didn't buy a car from them but I do have my car serviced by them. If you can, ask for Mark as your service advisor. I've bought a lot of cars in my time and I've taken them in for service, but I've never met a service advisor like Mark. He's great! Exceeds my customer service e...xpectations and those expectations are very, very high. And Los Gatos Luxury Cars should be very grateful that they have them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Esther A., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had. Everything was quick, easy, and painless. No high pressure sales tactics. I drove the car, I liked it, they got me great financing, they detailed the car, I picked it up. The whole process took a total of 3-4 hours of my time. They were friendly and know...ledgeable. I never expected such a great experience when buying an affordable used car from such a high end dealer. I only wish I could be a repeat customer and go back for one of their Lamborghinis or Ferraris! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Addi M., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
HEADS UP: This review is about pure customer service, not about cars (I know nothing about automobiles).I was in Los Gatos for a photo shoot and the photographer was just keeping an eye out for interesting locations, when we walked by this dealership.  I was already intimidated by all the beautiful... cars, but he insisted that we walk in and try to take some pics with them.The staff not only gave us permission to come into the showrooms, but also let me sit inside, and even suggested different cars that would go well with the outfit I was wearing.  One fellow, Oscar, was incredibly nice and took us to the Lamborghini showroom, and opened the doors for us.  He especially was really friendly, and I appreciated his balance of professionalism and personality.  They even asked if we wanted to come back in an hour or so, because the cars were just about to be washed and then I could shoot with all the clean Lotuses, but alas, we had to leave before our parking expired.Thank you so much, Los Gatos Luxury.  You allowed me to take photos with cars that I never thought I'd be able to sit in EVER, and gave me some really memorable shots.  Someday, I would love to come back and actually get a car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.