Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Los Gatos Luxury Cars has spent 70 years perfecting our customer service experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible at Los Gatos Luxury Cars.

Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Los Gatos Luxury Cars.

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tessa L., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
Each one of these stars are for Mark in the service department. He has gone above and beyond the call of costumer service. He has showed integrity and he is the reason that this company is 5 stars in our book.
5 rate
Yelp
Xuan C., San Francisco, CA 19 May 2017
Well, well well... I heard through the grapevine that one of my favorite service advisors from a certain Honda dealership now works here. I am so disappointed that he left, but this business gained a really awesome guy! Los Gatos Luxury Cars, and their customers are lucky to have Alex Astar.Alex Ast...ar is so friendly, and very jolly! His laugh is infectious, and he knows his cars. Wish he was still my service advisor. I won't be going back to that particular Honda dealership anymore, because Alex Astar doesn't work there anymore. :( Again, you all are so very lucky to have him.Please ask him when you come get your car serviced yelpers! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Min Ming L., Stanford, CA 19 May 2017
Purchased my car from Adriana and my experience couldn't have been better! Very comfortable, straight-forward, no-nonsense dealership to work with.Even after the sale, Adriana would go the extra mile to help me when there are any situations. There was once my car battery died and she would help ...me out on a weekend night to assist me, helping me order an extra set of keys, arranging call with technician, etc. The other staff (Wout and Tim) are also always very welcoming, will be more than happy to chat about cars and show you around. I highly recommend Los Gatos Luxury Cars for your exotic cars need! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dee R., Sunnyvale, CA 19 May 2017
We purchased a used car from them.Michael helped us with the purchase, he was very knowledgeable  & helpful the whole process so smooth & easy.Thanks to Los Gatos Luxury Cars and to Michael for making this experience great!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Susan D., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
This makes 5 times now I have visited this dealership and couldn't be happier! Marc, the Service Mgr. is 5 star & SUPER patient, and so are his technicians. The Parts Mgr. is so helpful! Got a clear bra from the sales Dept, it's beautiful. I rarely review, but they go so far above & ...beyond, I owed it to them to say so publicly!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mina L., San Ramon, CA 19 May 2017
We purchased a lamborghini and we LOVE our new car! I highly recommend Wout, he went above & beyond  through the whole  transaction along with taking the long drive to our home to deliver the car. He was very thorough  in teaching us all the functions of the car, which is overwhelming  with ...all the gadgets & buttons. "THANK YOU" Wout, you are AWESOME & we appreciate all of your time & efforts! We look forward to doing business  with you again, we cant thank you enough, all the best! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Larry G., San Ramon, CA 19 May 2017
Highly recommended.  The best there is, no need to look or go anywhere else. Period.Wout Stokman (sales) and Marc LeBas (service) = 6 stars, so good they're off the chart!I have been dealing with Los Gatos Luxury Cars for several years now and from day one, I have been treated with the upmost r...espect and professionalism whenever I visit the dealership to service my car, or come in for a test drive.  Being picky and particular, I have dealt with dozens of other dealerships from many different car manufacturers and none come close to the exceptional customer service that I have experienced here at LGLC. Other dealerships do meet my expectations, but none EXCEED my expectations like LGLC regularly does.  I'm always warmly greeted when I see the managers (Tim and Gren) and feel welcomed whenever l visit with other members of the excellent staff (Daryl, Adam, Adriana and Evelyne).  We, and our cars, are treated like VIP's here.I only wish I had come here many years before and wish they would sell more mainstream makes (Lexus, Infiniti, BMW, MBZ, etc.) so I could buy and service all of my cars with them! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eric M., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
This review has been 6 months in the making.I had been holding out for a 2010+ Lotus Elise with certain color preferences for quite a while. But because of some reason or another, could not really pull the trigger. One fine day in January, I stumbled upon a listing from Los Gatos Luxury Cars on a 20...11 Lotus Elise R in Ardent Red (#3 on my color preference list, following Krypton Green and Chrome Orange) via LotusTalk. Saw their used inventory on their website first and was frankly a bit overwhelmed as these guys have offerings that belong to car porn blogs. All high end European cars.This is not your regular BMW, Audi or [insert some mass producing car manufacturer here]dealership. I can understand them being wary of joyriders and being a young guy who gets ID'ed in every bar, thought that I would be considered in the same bracket. I first contacted them via email. My sales rep was Adam Wittmayer who arranged for a test drive rightaway. I brought my friend along for the test drive it as I didn't have much experience driving a stick and he has been driving his manual WRX for years now. Honestly, I had made up my mind even before the test drive, as this is a pretty rare make/model/year in North America (77 2011 Elise R imported, only 4 in Ardent Red) and any major issues would have been documented on LotusTalk.Adam and his team were very polite in answering all my questions before and after the test drive. And if I had to wait at the dealership for whatever reason, I didn't mind at all strolling around their lot looking at their amazing collection of cars. They do stock up some refreshments you can have while waiting, which is cool. All said and done, I drove it off in the space of a week from the test drive. I didn't have to haggle much at all as Adam gave me a pretty fair deal (and I had done my homework prior). The car was initially supposed to be my weekend car but I fell so much in love with it that I have racked up 6k miles in the last 6 months already with zero issues (no issues for a few months is weird territory for me coming from a BMW). The car is not going to be a garage queen and I will be racking up quite a few miles on it. I am going for some regular maintenance to them very soon and will review the service experience in an updated review. As far as the sales experience goes, I very highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eivind S., San Francisco, CA 19 May 2017
This dealership provides spectacular service.  Noted it is not inexpensive, but the entire staff does really care and make you feel that you and your vehicle is taken care.  Marc is the start service adviser and has a wealth of knowledge.  Highly recommend them.
5 rate
Yelp
Richard D., Saratoga, CA 19 May 2017
Pretty top notch experience I had. No hassling or pressure. Wout was very helpful and gave plenty of time to check out whatever I was interested in. He also took some time to hear exactly what I was thinking, and he had good feedback for me on options that may be interesting to me.I did not actually... purchase a car today, but I am excited at the thought of what could come in the near future.Thanks Wout! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.