Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Los Gatos Luxury Cars has spent 70 years perfecting our customer service experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible at Los Gatos Luxury Cars.

Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Los Gatos Luxury Cars.

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marius K., Geyserville, CA 19 May 2017
This is review of the purchase experience not a car review :Sales person - AdrianaAlso met both managersWhat  I appreciate the most is  that they stay late  well past 7pm to help me with the purchase - I drove 6h from Newport Beach Picked up 07 aston Martin db9 for a decent price.It's a great... place to visit for a car geek - a true candy land , everyone was warm and welcoming.Adriana offered original aston Martin car cover in exchange for missing drivers side floor mat (it takes 5 weeks to manufacture custom mat in England ) Very happy with the experience Ps. Guys stop complaining in reviews that you didn't get to test drive , it's not Bmw dealer most of the cars are over 200k the sales people have to been trained to filter out jokers - and filters are not perfect .Im sure if you sell your personality right you will get your test drive :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kitty M., Sonoma, CA 19 May 2017
I recently purchased a used CPO Aston Martin from Los Gatos Luxury Autos. It was a bit complicated as I first learned of my dream car while I was in Europe and then saw it a day before I left for a trip to Thailand. Wout and his boss were so nice to dilly dally the CPO process until I returned home.... The best part was the sale price was lower than I had been told earlier, and my trade in was higher than I was first told  the topper was a book on Aston Martin's 100 years which I had planned to buy, plus brochures and the Aston Martin magazine.I have told friends I have bought houses for a lot more than an Aston Martin and perhaps got a bunch of flowers - so I think Los Gatos Luxury Autos stands out as a first class purveyor of luxury cars. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Richard S., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
I had been delaying taking in my Lotus Elise for service based on some problems I'd had with Silicon Valley Auto Group (former name/owners). After doing some checking online I decided to give LGLC a chance since it had been a long time and there a number of changes. Although it took a little ove...r a week for a recall notice and some other minor service items, I wasn't in a rush for the car and am pleased with the work done. I got the car back clean, was given a prompt ride home after drop off and was picked up when everything was complete. I got regular update emails from Fernando and a call from Mark when everything was done. Price was reasonable and everything was handled well. I'll be back, Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alan C., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
Met Ryan a week ago and disusses a Lambo 2008 he had for sale.  From the first time I met him till the picking up the car it has been great.  Service beyond the expected.  Thanks ryan and all the folks in service.  Alan from Family RV
5 rate
Yelp
Chad H., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
I had the opportunity to test drive a previously owned Aston Martin Vantage earlier this week with Steve Leese.  Steve was very helpful and pleasant to work with, not to mention very patient with my inability to properly drive a stick shift.After driving the vehicle, I decided that I wanted to move... forward with the purchase.  Cristina Hibbs in finance was a joy to work.  She was very forthcoming and was transparent with the finances, not to mention easy to work with.My overall experience with this dealership has been outstanding.  Both from a new car purchase, as well as from a service perspective (I have used this dealership for repairs on my previous Aston).-Chad Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Peter Y., Kihei, HI 19 May 2017
We stopped by here one afternoon to browse at high end sport cars. The sales person (Andy) was outstanding and very knowledgeable about their cars.He showed us lots of Aston Martin's which were all very impressive.  We love the sounds of their engines when you fire them up. We'll we moved o...n but did recommend this place to our bay area friends who eventually purchased an Aston Vantage S.They love the car and the dealership.  They also bought from Andy who made us happy we recommended him. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Laura O., Burlingame, CA 19 May 2017
Review a few months overdue...We bought our amazing E-Class Mercedes from here (happy 30th bday to me). Service was impeccable. Never thought I'd say that about a dealership! In fact, we were so pleased with our experience, we brought in my brother-in-law and he purchased {seamlessly} a C-class ...Mercedes the following week.  I have purchased over 8 cars from dealerships and it is ALWAYS something to dread, until LGLC! Thanks again:) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tom N., Los Altos, CA 19 May 2017
I am a very critical and demanding car buyer.  I can't tell you the number of times I was ready to buy a vehicle and have walked out of a showroom just because the sales guys were schmucks.  This is NOT the case at Los Gatos Luxery Cars.  I just experienced one on the most professional, fun a...nd relaxed car buying experiences of my life.   These guys are true pros and very relationship focused. Their high end used car selection is phenomenal and they are very straight forward in their approach.  If you are lucky enough to work with both Gary Anderson the Sales manager and Bud McMahon (Salesman extraordinaire ) You will feel the same way I do.  I hope this transaction will be the first of many with this extraordinary team.  If you are looking for a great luxury car buying experience, look no further. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Philip W., Seaside, CA 19 May 2017
I have nothing but high praise for this outfit. My experiences have all been great and, from the first day I visited to look around, absolutely everyone has been professional but comfortably friendly. They know their vehicles, will listen to your needs, and will quickly find more information if need...ed. Each person I've worked here with has provided me with direct, honest information. I never  experienced even subtle pressure to purchase or agree to a service I was not sure about. Everyone I came into contact with provided me with what I needed to make a good decision and all gave me the space and time to do so. I believe the service is outstanding. I've never enjoyed the experience of having a car serviced but these folks define service, they've certainly earned my trust. I'm convinced they care about each one of the cars they sell and maintain. Everything I've stated here under scores the big difference in my experiences with other dealers and service centers, no one else comes close to this team. I will continue to do business with LGLC and I look forward to every visit. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dwight N., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
I recently purchased a 2008 BMW M6 from Los Gatos Luxury cars on Blossom Hill Road.  My salesperson was Dale Dyer, I had called the day before to schedule.  Came with the wife and was able to test drive the vehicle I wanted with no questions asked.  Car was clean an and in great condition.  We s...pent a total of 3hrs at the dealership and were asked many times if we needed anything.  Great experience and special thanks to Marie for taking care of our needs.  A++++ Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.