Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Los Gatos Luxury Cars has spent 70 years perfecting our customer service experience. We are committed to providing the best service possible at Los Gatos Luxury Cars.

Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the way we do things at Los Gatos Luxury Cars.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dwight N., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
I recently purchased a 2008 BMW M6 from Los Gatos Luxury cars on Blossom Hill Road.  My salesperson was Dale Dyer, I had called the day before to schedule.  Came with the wife and was able to test drive the vehicle I wanted with no questions asked.  Car was clean an and in great condition.  We s...pent a total of 3hrs at the dealership and were asked many times if we needed anything.  Great experience and special thanks to Marie for taking care of our needs.  A++++ Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michelle L., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
I just recently bought my new car/used (but totally new - 2013 Mercedes-Benz C250 Coupe w/Sport Package  w/ only 200 miles on it)!!!  I went into the dealership honestly not knowing what I wanted - perhaps a Mercedes (wishful thinking), BMW or Lexus.  Dale Dyer was my salesman and spent 2-3 hours... with me before, during and after the purchase to ensure I chose the right car!  Little did i know I was going to drive off the lot with MY BRAND NEW BEAUTIFUL CAR!!!  I'm in LOVE!!!  It was priced RIGHT!  This was a no haggle purchase, hands down I got an awesome deal on it.  The customer service didn't stop there - Dale continued to stay in contact with me - which means a lot - means i'm not "just another purchase".  Los Gatos Luxury Car personalized my experience and for this very reason I will continue to buy from them and send friends and family there.  You see, they didn't judge me, I'm by not means rich and to buy from this dealership you don't need to have MONEY!  I'm a single mom of two teenage girls who wanted to finally do something for myself and I DID with NO REGRETS! Thank you also to Mike Bassi - he is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of cars.  I trust him 100%, he's someone who I go to for car advice and guidance - he's honest and also very personable.  Thank you Mike and Dale and to everyone at the dealership.  I had a GREAT experience and will tell everyone about it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Charles E., Woodside, CA 19 May 2017
I recently relocated to the area, and have taken my Aston in for service several times.  Marc, the service manager, is very considerate and courteous.  They're conscientious about giving good value, looking for the less expensive solution first.  This is particularly appreciated, as opposed t...o an attitude of "you have an expensive car, so why wouldn't we charge you a ton?"   My only suggestion would be to make the waiting area more Lexus-like or BMW-like; some snacks, bottled water, good coffee. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt M., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
I bought a car here mid January. This is not your typical car dealership in a good way. Bud the salesman was super friendly and honest. They have a great satisfaction policy. They do seem to go over the vehicles very well before selling them however some things do pop up. After driving it a day I re...alized that a few of the door locks did not operate properly so I brought the car back and they have stood by their word and are replacing all door locks at not cost to me. They had even offered a loaner vehicle in the mean time however I did not need one.  All staff has been there for me every step of the way. All staff has been friendly, communicative and down to earth. From past experience you tend to walk into a dealership with the attitude that your going to have to go to battle however it is not the case here at all. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rhonda A., San Jose, CA 19 May 2017
Had the pleasure to deal with Bud at LGLC. Absolutely top notch service, super friendly easy to deal with. No high pressure sales garbage just nice people who know their cars. Would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for a High end vehicle The dedication to their customers is unmatched. Bud... was fantastic, made my buying experience absolutely fantastic.Thank you LGLC team Show more
5 rate
Yelp
S B., Cupertino, CA 19 May 2017
Great service and friendly staff. Technicians are very knowledgable and are willing to walk thru things step by step with you regarding your car. I've been here several times for factory recalls and repairs, my experience with them has been great so far.
5 rate
Yelp
Vince W., West Los Angeles, CA 19 May 2017
We bought a car here recently. The sales person I dealt with was Adam. Nice bloke, chatty. The type you will have beer at the pub after work. Prior to driving up, I requested high-res pictures and he sent 2. Posted the rest on the website. He also noted that the car has very minor and barely visible... scratches on the rocker panels. I had told him earlier to be as truthful as possible since we don't want to waste a 800-mile trip. Upon arrival, I was given the test drive. Car looks great. But when it comes to working out the numbers, I have to give mad props to Cristina Hibbs (GSM) for pulling together a last minute financing deal. Why? She was quick enough to suspect that the the deal I sourced from another financial institution may be flawed. And it did turn out to be a huge mess. Imagine this. We drove 400 miles to pick up this car and might have wasted a trip. Yet she managed to sort everything out. For that, we are really grateful. Two things I need to bring up and can hopefully improve future purchasing experiences:1. We were told that the previous owner did an annual service and a battery replacement. There wasn't any battery replacement. How do I know? I was only given the service records after I bought the car. And the records DID NOT show any battery unit replaced. Suggestion: show the records to the potential buyer prior to the buyer signing on the dotted line. If you're unsure if something has been replaced, do not assume it has. The battery is a "big deal".2. We were told the previous owner arranged for a detailing work on the car. Yes, when I saw the car, it was clean. But after arriving home, upon closer inspection, I found that there were hard water stains on half of the roof and all over the rear panel. No, the 400-mile trip  back home was dry, not wet. These hard water stains accumulated over time not just one incident of rain or sprinkler water. I ended spending $250 for a thorough polish, wax and detailing. Now the car looks it has gone through a proper detailing. Suggestion: According to Wikipedia, car detailing is "the performance of an extremely thorough cleaning, polishing and waxing of an automobile, both inside and out, to produce a show-quality level of detail. Besides improving appearance, detailing helps to preserve resale value of a car." The presence of water stains after the car was detailed is not acceptable.I was told that the previous owner used a toothbrush to clean the wheels every weekend. Someone who is meticulous enough to do that WILL NOT miss the hard water stains on the roof. But of course the hard water stain issue remain to be a "my word vs their words", still like I mentioned, these stains are not formed over a mere 400-mile trip. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Nima P., Albany, CA 19 May 2017
As my previous review... These guys in one word are great. From Marc the service manager to all the others. If you have a car they can cure then take it there... Many thanks for the referrals and breaks you have given me over  the years!!
5 rate
Yelp
Jeanne M., Santa Clara, CA 19 May 2017
Typically the saying goes that the sales rep disappears after the sale is made. Well I can't say that at all when it comes to Charlie Coles at Los Gatos Luxury Cars. I've had several questions come up about my new car, even months after my purchase. Charlie not only gets right back to me but... also has all the answers and resources. He isn't pushy, he's totally professional, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. Years ago I had heard some negative reviews about this company, but I must say that my experience from start to finish has been exceptional! I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Los Gatos Luxury Cars and Charlie Coles. I also forgot to mention that our experience with Marc LeBas in service has also been exceptional. The whole team takes excellent care of us and we'll be customers for many years to come. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ben P., San Diego, CA 19 May 2017
Charlie Cole is the man! Very professional and he took the time to answer all my questions about the Bentley GT I was interested in. Even though I still am cross shopping it against a used Aston Martin DB9, he was fantastic on the showing of the vehicle and helping me in the buying process.
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.